将 5G 带到大众

用户通过我们的申请将他们的时间和注意力换来5G连接限额。此外,该应用程序连接用户和零售商,以及冲浪者之间的社交连接谁位于在同一时间相同的地方,或将前往相同的目的地

App 是什么

FlowCom 应用程序是一个方便和用户友好的门户,通过它,最终用户可以与 FlowCom 平台进行交互。该应用程序把每一个美妙的事情,我们的平台提供在你的指尖。

该应用程序的第一个和最基本的功能是允许最终用户(或冲浪者)交换他们的时间和注意力的5G连接配额。但有趣的部分远远超出了仅仅5G或基于卫星的互联网接入。该应用程序旨在建立冲浪者和商人之间的有意义的经济联系,以及冲浪者之间的社会联系谁碰巧在同一地点在同一时间,或前往同一目的地。

FlowCom 应用程序的设计具有内置机制,以保护和保护用户的隐私。它提供直观的界面和友好的用户体验

显著功能

  • 优化用户体验

    我们在FlowCom 深知用户友好的必要性。我们应用程序的 UI 和 UX 经过设计和微调,使其直观、令人耳目一新且易于使用。此外,该应用程序被优化,以节省您的手机的宝贵电池,这样你就可以把它花在其他任务

  • 简单

    FlowCom 应用程序充当代理,商家和广告商通过该代理与最终用户互动,并将注意力转向他们的产品。这些活动可以像回答调查一样简单

  • 挖矿

    通过参与商家活动,用户将获得FiG,然后他们可以用它来兑换网络连接配额。如果用户在机场,也可以是在机场,也可以是空中网络连接,当用户在空中时,这可以是蜂窝 5G。机载连接最有可能由卫星供电

  • 市场

    该应用程序最基本的质量是使最终用户能够挖掘他们的5G数据使用,使5G的质量和关于FlowCom最迷人的位是,它也作为一个市场的地方,通过它最终用户可以购买产品/服务由FlowCom的附属商家使用他们的 FiG

  • 社交关系

    该应用程序旨在将碰巧在同一机场/航班的最终用户与其他用户连接起来。这意味着孤独的旅行者可以找到他们的旅行伙伴或来自不同国家的旅行者团体见面。总之,这个基于附近的聚会功能将使原本乏味的旅程更令人难忘

  • 隐私

    FlowCom 应用程序的设计和实施侧重于用户的隐私。默认情况下,该应用程序无法访问用户的地理位置。它仅在用户选择使用基于附近的聚会功能时才请求此类信息。此外,此类信息还以隐私保护的方式受到保护

常见问题

Bringing 5G
To The Mass And Beyond

End users (or surfers) exchange their time and attention for 5G connection allowance via our application. In addition, the app connects users and retailers, as well as social connections among surfers who locate at the same place at the same time, or are going to the same destination.

What is app ?

The FlowCom app is a convenient and user-friendly portal via which end users can interact with the FlowCom platform. The app places every wonderful thing that our platform offers at your fingertips.

The first and most basic functionality of the app is to allow end users (or surfers) to exchange their time and attention for 5G connection quota. But the interesting bits are far beyond mere 5G or Satellite-based Internet access. The app is designed to forge meaningful economic connections between surfers and merchants, as well as social connections among surfers who happen to locate at the same venue at the same time, or are heading to the same destination.

The FlowCom app is designed with builtin-mechanisms to protect and preserve users’ privacy. It offers intuitive interface, and friendly user-experience.

The salient features

  • Optimized User Experience

    We at FlowCom are well aware of the necessity of user-friendliness. The UI and UX of our app is designed and fine-tuned such that it is intuitive, refreshing and easy to use. Besides, the app is optimised to conserve your phone’s precious battery juice, so that you can spend it on other tasks.

  • Simplicity

    The FlowCom app serves as a proxy via which merchants and advertisers engage end users and drive their attention towards their products. These activities can be as simple as answering a survey, or as involved as outsourcing the creation of some marketing materials.

  • Mining

    By engaging in the merchant is campaign, users are awarded with FiG, which they can then use to redeem network connection quota. This can be cellular 5G if the users are at airports or in-flight network connections when the users are airborne. The inflight connections are most likely powered by Satellites.

  • Marketplace

    The most basic quality of the app is to enable end users to mine their 5G data usage, bringing 5G to the mass and the most fascinating bits about FlowCom is that it also serves as a market place via which end users can purchase products/services offered by FlowCom’s affiliated merchants using their FiG token.

  • Social Connections

    The app is designed to connect end users who happen to be at the same airports/flights with others. This means lone travelers can find their travelling buddies or groups of travellers from different nations to meet up. All in all, this vicinity-based meetup feature will make an otherwise tedious journey more memorable.

  • Privacy

    FlowCom app is designed and implemented with emphasis on users’ privacy. The app does not access users’ geolocation by default. It only requests for such information when the users opt-in to the vicinity-based meetup function. Besides, such information is protected in a privacy-preserving manner

Frequently Asked Questions